Video abstracts: where, when, why, and how?

Twemoji 1f4f9The NCO will host a discussion of video abstracts and other forms of video shorts on November 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific time (11 a.m. Mountain/12 Noon Central/1 p.m. Eastern).

The aim is to explore the popularity and utility of video abstracts, consider the advantages and disadvantages of several competing formats, and offer some resources and ideas for how to move forward. The discussion is open to any LTER community members who are interested, but pre-registration is required. Please review the video resources page before the meeting.

REGISTER
Search